سه گانه داستان سریر سنگی (کتاب اول، شمشیرهای امپراتور)

  • امتیاز این کتاب در امتیاز کتاب سه گانه داستان سریر سنگی (کتاب اول، شمشیرهای امپراتور) در گودریدز : 4٫1
عنوان اصلی : The Emperor's Blades
نوع کالا: کودک و نوجوان
پدید‌آورنده: برایان استیولی
مترجم: پگاه خدادی
موضوع: داستان نوجوان
ناشر: بهنام
بازه سنی: ۱۳ سال به بالا
قطع: رقعی
نوع جلد: شومیز
سال انتشار: 1396
نوبت چاپ: 1
وزن: 620 گرم
تعداد صفحات: 568
قیمت: 40,000 تومان
شابک: 9786007132371
  • وضعیت: موجود
پیوند کوتاه:
  • درباره‌ی کتاب
  • Book one in an epic fantasy of intrigue and empire, for fans of George R. R. Martin and Douglas Hulick.

    The circle is closing. The stakes are high. And old truths will live again . . .

    The Emperor has been murdered, leaving the Annurian Empire in turmoil. Now his progeny must bury their grief and prepare to unmask a conspiracy.

    His son Valyn, training for the empire’s deadliest fighting force, hears the news an ocean away. He expected a challenge, but after several ‘accidents’ and a dying soldier’s warning, he realizes his life is also in danger. Yet before Valyn can take action, he must survive the mercenaries’ brutal final initiation.

    Meanwhile, the Emperor’s daughter, Minister Adare, hunts her father’s murderer in the capital itself. Court politics can be fatal, but she needs justice. And Kaden, heir to an empire, studies in a remote monastery. Here, the Blank God’s disciples teach their harsh ways – which Kaden must master to unlock their ancient powers. When an imperial delegation arrives, he’s learnt enough to perceive evil intent. But will this keep him alive, as long-hidden powers make their move?

  • برچسب‌ها

نظرات کاربران

    تا‌کنون دیدگاهی برای این کالا ثبت نشده است، شما اولین نفر باشید...

      کتاب‌های دیگر این پدید‌آورنده

      این کتاب‌ها هم برای شما جذاب خواهند بود


      با عضویت در خبرنامه کاواک از اخبار وبگاه و پیشنهادهای ویژه مطلع شوید.